NICCWO WOMEN LEADERSHIP 2019-2021

PRESIDENT

Mrs. Ifeoma Okolo 1

Mrs. Charity Emerson

VICE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

Mrs. Maureen Azonobi
ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Mrs. Pamela Nwaorgu
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Mrs. Josie Ndimkoha-Ilonoh
ASSISTANT FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Mrs. Chinwe Nwonyugbo
TREASURER
Mrs. Eucharia Nkume
PUBLICITY SECRETARY
Mrs. Joy Okeke
ASSISTANT PUBLICITY SECRETARY
Mrs. Onyi Bekee
PROVOST
Mrs. Ijeoma Azike
ASSISTANT PROVOST
Mrs. Nkechi Ejoh